Home Technology ITIL
Print E-mail
Concrete business value with Industry Standardization.

Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) standards have evolved as a global benchmark for managing IT services. ITIL has been widely accepted by Organizations keen on making their IT environments better by tying people, processes and products in a framework of outlined best practices.

ITIL Service Lifecycle comprises of 5 volumes:
  • Service Strategy – Identify a set of services to meet business objectives
  • Service Design – Design IT services, processes and other aspects of the service management
  • Service Transition – Delivery of the services into live environment.
  • Service Operation – Day to day operations of the IT business
  • Continual Service Improvement – IT Service enhancement as needed with the changing business needs.

Our IT Service Management suite enables you to quickly adapt to growing business changes while addressing your current critical needs and laying a foundation for a healthy IT environment.

Our Services support the following ITIL Lifecycle Processes
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Change Management
  • Configuration Management
  • Release Management
  • Service level Management
  • Capacity Management
  • Availability Management
  • IT Service Continuity Management
Case Studies
  • Veritis increase their market share depends on the ability to contain costs
  • It improves operating efficiencies and decrease time-to-market for new products.
  • It develops smart, efficient, user friendly, tedious organization work flow process.
  • Veritis holistic working methodology, process flows and efforts help you to meet your tasks, objectives and goals conveniently.
Contact Us
  • To discuss how we can help your organization, call us toll-free at
  • Email Us